Free Shipping Over $150
Menu

Be Brave and Fly

Posted on March 22 2013

THE MAX CURE FOUNDATION & FLYWHEEL INVITE YOU TO

“BE BRAVE N’ FLY”

SATURDAY, MARCH 16, 2013

11:00am PST     1:00pm CST     2:00pm EST

Spin to raise money and awareness for pediatric cancer causes

100% of gross profit from this event
will go directly to The Max Cure Foundation

MCF provides financial support to low-income families battling pediatric cancer in various cities across the country with a focus on funding research for pediatric cancers, cures and treatments

0 comments

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.